MadebyM

Made with love Made by M

About me

Publicerad 2011-03-01 19:33:11 i Alla dessa saker,


This is me. Drawn by my favourite illustrator Lady Thirty




I wish I had  a pretty-looking dress like this one.
Or maybe a skirt like this



I love braids




This makes me laugh



and cry.

Just this minute I´m listening to this song

Boom Boom Boom - Firefox AK

You know why?
Because it´s the song my cousin put on when we booked our journey to this place.





I like smelling Old Books like this







Another thing that makes me smile is this snail mail



That´s all for today








Kommentarer

Postat av: H

Publicerad 2011-03-05 00:30:02

Älskar det här inlägget.. Illustrationen, böckerna och flätorna får tummen upp!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela