MadebyM

Made with love Made by M

Till er, ni vet vilka <3

Publicerad 2008-04-08 16:07:54 i Alla dessa saker,

Anima libera,
ti senti candida,
lassù nel cielo volerai
Anima libera,
sempre mi illumina,
nel buio dei pensieri miei
Anima libera,
sovente e magica,
sei la speranza dentro me
Anima libera,
leggera e unica,
nel cosmo azzurro brillerai
E non lasciare che,
paure inutili,
nascondano la luce in te
Io non ti scorderò,
io ti celebrerò,
col ritmo di questa canzone...





Samma låt men tjejen är wicked!

Anima libera= free soul

Free soul, you feel flawless
up there in the sky you will fly
Free soul, always lights me up
in the darkness of my thoughts
Free soul and magical
you're the hope inside me
Free soul, light and unique
in the blue sky you will shine
and don't let
futile fears
hide the light inside you,
I won't forget you
I will celebrate you
to the rhythm of this song.

xoxo/ M

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela